A New Beginning…

Ok, so here I am again… After at least a couple of years of not blogging. I have decided to start blogging again. Why? Reasons could be numerous, however, the most important one is: I feel there is an important message I need to convey to you the readers about who Jesus is and what He can do for you and for me. I will attempt to make this then my primary focus of writing. Secondarily I will probably quote blogs, writings and other items from people I admire online, I will also be talking about events, anecdotes and anything pertinent to the focus of this blog. Ever since I became again a prodigal son, my life has again turned 180 degrees for the better, And I can only attribute this to the power of God in my life. I am eternally grateful to my Father in heaven for sparing me  one more time. Until next time…

About godsdragon

I am a seminary student, working towards a master's degree in Christian Counseling...
This entry was posted in Blog Focus: Jesus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

