Daily Archives: December 12, 2011

On Hatred

Originally posted on Sarah E. Olson:
HATRED. This is a topic that’s been on my mind a lot lately. I see it in politics. I see it in churches. I see it every day at work, while shopping, on the…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Excuses and continuances…

Here I am again. I told you, I am a procastinator, didn’t I? And you ask yourself…How is this guy expecting me to come visit his blog when he is unpredicatble as to when he posts? Well, I really do … Continue reading

Posted in Myself | Leave a comment

God works in mysterious ways…

Today I’m having writers block. All I can say is God helps me every day in every way to accomplish what I need to accomplish. I could not do this life without Him.

Posted in Blog Focus: Jesus, Myself | Tagged | Leave a comment